GHALCA G-8: Officials For Last Round Of Group Matches Announced

13 January 2018, 16:00 UTC

Officials for the final round of group match of the GHALCA G-8 have been announced as all eight teams lock horns on Sunday for a spot in the semi-finals of the competition. Below are the names of match officials: Aduana vs Kotoko (KUMASI) 1.Maxwell Owusu 2. James Osafo 3.Paul Atimaka 4.Daniel Anani Dreams vs Eleven Wonders ...

More details