Renewed Curfew Hits 4 Communities

19 June 2016, 05:00 UTC

They are Kpatinga and its environs in the Northern Region from 12:00 midnight to 0400 hours, Bimbilla Township in Northern Region from 1800 hours to 0600 hours, Alavanyo and Nkonya townships in the Volta Region from 2300 hours 0500 hours all effective Friday, June 17. The curfew hours for Bunkprugu Township start from 2000 hours

More details